Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.ticua.org/calendar/list/set/500?toolxml): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /mnt/files/shared/php/1.0/SideContent.inc on line 66
<< < today > >>

Board Members

Executive Committee
Dr. John Smarrelli Christian Brothers University Chair
Ms. Jamie Woodson SCORE Vice Chair
Dr. Randy Lowry Lipscomb University Past Chair
Dr. Claude Pressnell, Jr. TICUA Secretary
Dr. Bill Greer Milligan College Treasurer

Members at Large
Class of 2019

Dr. Harley Knowles - Tennessee Wesleyan University
Mr. Walter Butler - Bethel University
Ms. Paige Kisber - Hospital Alliance of Tennessee
Ms. Renata Soto - Conexión Américas

Class of 2020

Dr. Andrea Miller - LeMoyne-Owen College
Dr. John McCardell - The University of the South
Dr. Nancy Dishner - Niswonger Foundation
Mr. Mike Ragsdale - Tennessee Strategies

Class of 2021

Dr. J. Kline - Watkins College of Art
Mr. Whit Whitaker - King University
Dr. Steven Bares - Bioworks Foundation
Ms. Krissy DeAlejandro - TNAchieves

Photo courtesy of Belmont University


Lipscomb University